Kontakta oss

Adress: Baltzarsgatan 14 A-F & Fabriksgatan 6-10
211 36, Malmö

Mail: styrelsen@brfconcordia.se

Styrelsen

Anita Nordstedt-Sparrvik

Ledamot & Ordförande
0706 -59 88 81

Baltzarsgatan 14 D
anitasparrvik@hotmail.com

Roland Andersson

Ledamot
0703-803825

Baltzarsgatan 14 B
andersson.j.roland@gmail.com

Hassan Hashemian

Ledamot
0709-426123 / 040 -976665

Fabriksg 8
hassan.hashemian@gmail.com

Lennart Isacsson

Ledamot
040-605 14 90 /  0737-161279

Fabriksgatan 6
clennartsisacsson@gmail.com

Per Lundahl

Riksbyggen förvaltare, Ledamot
040-32 30 49
per.lundahl@riksbyggen.se

Louise Del Treppo

Suppleant
0736-455923

Baltzarsgatan 14 F
louise.deltreppo@gmail.com

Josefin Lepp

Suppleant
0739-352352

Fabriksgatan 8
josefin.lepp@gmail.com

Frank Fagerlund

Riksbyggen
046-165714
frank.fagerlund@riksbyggen.se